2022 2nd International Conference on Artificial Intelligence, Robotics, and Communication (ICAIRC 2022)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chairs 




Prof. Xinyu Da

Doctoral supervisor, dean of College of Artificial Intelligence, 

Yango University, China


Prof. Fenghua Huang

IEEE Member, vice dean of College of Artificial Intelligence, 

Yango University, China

Publication Chairs


Dr. Sanjay Yadav

CSIR-National Physical Laboratory, India

Dr. Prashant K. Jain

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, India

Dr. Pawan Kumar Arora

Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology, India

Technical Program Committee Chairs 


Anu Gokhale(新比例).png

Prof. Anu Gokhale, Illinois State University, USA

Committee members


Prof. Huagen Xu, School of mathematics and information engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Ke Lu, IEEE Senior Member, School of Engineering Science, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Xiaoling Jia, College of Electronics and Information Engineering, Tongji University,China

Prof. Xinguo YU, The dean and Professor of CCNU Wollongong Joint Institute, China

Prof. Bogang Lin, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Defu Zhang, School of information, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Ying Li, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Zuoyong Li, Department of computer science, Minjiang University, China

Prof. Peng Liu, President of Nanjing big data research institute and President of Nanjing yunchuang Big Data Technology Co., Ltd, China

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xiongen Liu, School of computer and information, Fujian agricultural and Forestry University, China Liu, School of Information and Communication Engineering, Dalian University of Technology, China

Technical Program Committees


Prof. Panos M. Pardalos,Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering, University of Florida, USA

Prof. Roberto Saracco, IEEE Senior Member. President of EIT ICTLABS Italy and Italy Node Director(European Institute of  Innovation and Technology)

Prof. Zhengxiang Xie, Medical informatics college of Chongqing University, China

Prof. Zhibin Lv, School of Data Science and Software Engineering, Qingdao University, China

Prof. Carlos Borrego, Departament Enginyeria of Information Comunicacions Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Jiang Wu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Steven Sheng-Uei Guan, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China


Prof. Awet Fesseha,  MU · Department of Library and Information Science Doctor of Engineering , Mekelle University, China

Assoc. Prof. Deepika Koundal, Department of Systemics School of Computer Science University of Petroleum & Energy Studies,  Dehradun

Assoc. Prof. Sabeen Tahir,Information Technology Department, King AbdulAziz University Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Assoc. Prof. N. Rajathi, Department of Information Technology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, India

Assoc. Prof. RAHUL VISHWANATH DANDAGE, Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)

Assistant Professor Neha, PDM University, Bahadurgarh, India

Dr. Uttam Ghosh, IEEE Senior Member. Vanderbilt University, India

Dr. ###***, IEEE Member, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR NPDF at CSIR-CSIO( Research Lab-Government of India), Chandigarh, India

Dr. Hamid R. Ghaeini, CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security, Saarbrücken, Germany

Dr. Deepak, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing, China

Dr. FATIMA GHULAM, (Radio physics) University of Electronic Science and Technology, China

Dr. Kany Francis, Assistant Manager of Powerchina Huadong Engineering Corporation Limited, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China